Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sur mon nuage...
11 mars 2010

NP et appel à DT

Bonjour tout le monde!

Je viens vous montrer rapidement une page réalisée pour My Stamp Box. J'ai proposé un color combo assez printanier pour le challenge de mercredi dernier. Si ça vous dit de l'utiliser, faites vous plaisir et venez me montrer ce que vous avez fait!

IMG_4248web

color_comboweb

Je suis vraiment désolée de ne pas vous l'avoir dit plus tôt, mais la gastro m'a rendue visite et le temps passe vite... Bref, My Stamp Box renouvelle sa DT, vous avez jusqu'à demain (ou samedi matin avec le décalage horaire) pour envoyer vos créations si vous souhaitez postuler. Pas la peine de faire des projets exprès, il suffit d'envoyer 5 projets déjà réalisés avant et qui contiennent des tampons. Je vous mets les détails ici:

myStampBOX Design Team call

We are looking for a few new Designers to join our team. If you are enthusiastic about our stamps, love to stamp and know a thing or two about blogging, you are the right match for us. We are interested in designers with a variety of styles who can creatively showcase myStampBOX designs in their cards, altered art and scrapbook layouts. No previous design team experience is necessary.

Here are the details for our call:

Term is 6 months from April 1st to September 30th.

Team requirements:
* 4 projects per month
* 1 blog entry per  month including good quality photos of a project and instructions/tutorial
* Upload all  projects to the myStampBox website gallery and 2 other online galleries
*  Submit at least 2 projects per term for submission to print magazines of your  choice
* Occasionally help with additional design opportunities – new stamp sets, classes, newsletters, etc.

Team benefits:
*bio and picture on  the website, with links to your blog
*a starter kit of stamp sets and  additional stamp sets throughout your term
*other free scrapbooking supplies  from product partners as they become available
*30% discount on purchased  myStampBox stamps during your term

Include:

*personal information (your name, address & phone number)
*a short  paragraph about yourself and why you think you’d be a good fit for myStampBox.
*link to your blog and/or gallery online
*5 examples of your work showcasing  your stamping ability and styleCall ends Friday, March 12,  2010
International applicants are welcome to apply.

Send your application to bettina@mystampbox.com

myStampBOX website:  www.mystampbox.com

We would love to hear from you!

N'hésitez pas à postuler!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
waouchhh, pas facile ce color combo... il va changer de mes petites z'habitudes. Pourquoi pas ?<br /> bises
N
Et bien cela fait un petit moment que je ne suis pas passée par ici! J'aime beaucoup ta page et je craque particulierement sur ce papier de fond! Joli combo :)
A
Que vous etes beaux, déjà la photo est superbe et puis cette page...mmm...elle a quelque chose d'eexotique ca doit venir de ces belles couleurs assez originales...un régal pour les yeux!<br /> <br /> bises ;-)
A
coucou miss<br /> <br /> ca faisait un ptit moment que je n'étais pas passée sur ton blog, mais waouhh j'adore tes dernières réas !!!<br /> des bisous<br /> chris
A
Une très belle page !! J'aime beaucoup ce combo.
Archives
Publicité
Publicité